Minutes



NORTH PLANNING COMMITTEE

12 May 2016

Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre, High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW

	Committee Members Present: Councillors Eddie Lavery (Chairman), John Morgan (Vice-Chairman), Jem Duducu, Duncan Flynn, Raymond Graham, Henry Higgins, John Morse and John Oswell
1.	APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE (Agenda Item)
	Apologies for absence had been received from Councillor Khatra.
2.	ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 1) RESOLVED: That Councillor Eddie Lavery be elected as Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2016/2017 municipal year.
3.	ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN (Agenda Item 2) RESOLVED: That Councillor John Morgan be elected as Vice Chairman of the North Planning Committee for the 2016/2017 municipal year.
	The meeting, which commenced at 9.05 pm, closed at 9.10 pm.

These are the minutes of the above meeting. For more information on any of the resolutions please contact Charles Francis on 01895 556454. Circulation of these minutes is to Councillors, Officers, the Press and Members of the Public.